You tell 'em, T. [ 2004-12-09, 8:21 p.m. ]


~~~
The charge (T.) and I were waiting for the train at Zilker Park today when some little hellion came up and, for absolutely no reason, pushed T. hard. T. stood there for a minute with a quivering lip, then looked the other kid in the eye and said, "You were WRONG with me."
~~~
I am now developing a screenplay starring an intensely bright two-year-old with telekinetic powers. If anyone pisses him off, he stares at them and says "You were WRONG with me", after which the offenders spontaneously combust.
~~~
Don't any of you go stealin' my million dollar idea.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design