A hearty holiday FUCK YOU to... [ 2004-12-15, 1:58 p.m. ]

~~~

...the woman who bumped into me with her cart at Cost Plus the other night. Did she say "Excuse me"? No, she said, "Are you going to move?". "Eventually", I replied.

and

...the child murderer who is appealing his conviction, which may require my return to Chicago to testify yet again as to what a complete and utter waste of space he is.

and

...the slime bag who pulled up alongside the charge and I as we were walking today, who rolled down his window and asked, "Is your husband at home today?" Yes. And he'll gladly punch you in the face. Let me give you the address.

and

...the panic attacks with which I am suddenly afflicted after not having any for over twenty years.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design