Musings of two sick minds. [ 2004-12-29, 10:50 p.m. ]


~~~
This morning, S. and I discovered that we had both dreamt about the same friend (we'll call him Mr. N.). In S.'s dream, Mr. N. had turned into a zombie and was trying to kill him.
In my dream, a zombie-like guy was trying to kill Mr. N. The zombie guy was pointing a gun at us and I realized all I could do was try to trick him, so I walked right up to him, looked at the gun and said, "Wow, that's a beautiful flower in your hand, can I see it?" And he handed me the gun.
~~~
In the course of another discussion today, S. and I developed plans for the F.B.I., which stands for "Future Bureau of Investigation". We're going to send special agents back in time to change history. I'm think we'll start with November 7, 2000.
~~~
In other news, S. and I were tooling down Lamar one night recently when we spied what appeared to be a mannequin puking over the side of a wagon. It was in fact a mannequin which appeared to be puking over the side of a wagon. To wit:


~~~
He was also gettin' a little busy:

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design