Tiiiimmmmbbbeeeerrr! [ 2005-03-18, 7:06 a.m. ]

~~~
Had a dream last night that I had climbed up to some impossibly high platform overlooking a spa. I sat on a really rickety chair that just fit on the platform. If I moved at all, I would have fallen. I could was panicking because I didn't think there was any way I could get out of the chair and onto the platform without falling to my death. I closed my eyes and summoned some superhuman abilities and kind of flew out of the chair and landed safely on the platform, then climbed down.
~~~
In other news, the only literal anxiety dreams I've had have been about my shoes. (I forgot to buy them, forgot to have them dyed, couldn't find them, etc.) Lo and behold, S. went to pick up my shoes from the repair place yesterday and...they can't find them. Which to me is a sign that I should go barefoot. And I will if they can't find the shoes - fuck tracking down another pair at this late date.
~~~
Anyone want to send me a bottle of Xanax for a wedding gift?
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design