What the...? [ 2005-10-01, 9:15 a.m. ]

It feels like I was dreaming all night. The overall theme was "moving into a new space". I kept moving into new places or going back to old places I'd lived (not places I'd recognize in reality but places I'd lived in a previous dream). Every new place I moved into held some kind of treasure.

In the middle of one dream, I was in a station wagon with a bunch of people and we were fleeing some kind of catastrophic event. People in the back of the station wagon were dying from some illness we'd all contracted. After one guy died, someone said, "He wanted his body dismembered so the disease couldn't follow him to the afterlife" and everyone voted me in as, uh, "dismemberer".

Yep.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design