My heart is beating fast... [ 2005-10-05, 8:16 p.m. ]

Something I saw on TV last week reminded me of a big, bizarre news story from the late 1970's. This is a story just MADE for a book. Or a movie. The principal person involved served a brief prison term and was last known to live here in Texas. Well, I did a little research on him tonight and discovered that not only is he still alive, he lives mere blocks from me. He is quite elderly so I need to formulate my approach quickly and pray that he is ready to talk about his past. I'm taking the fact that he was so easy to track down and that we're practically neighbors as good signs.

Wish.me.luck.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design