How low can you go? [ 2005-11-13, 12:02 p.m. ]

If you're me this week, pretty damned low. I can't shake off my pre-mom-visit slump. I'm also wringing my hands over what my next career move should be. Princess? Ballerina? Perhaps I should consult a Magic 8-Ball and be done with it.

In other news, the warm weather is denying me the right to wear my CUTE NEW J.JILL JACKET. I curse you, Texas weather. Oh yes I do.

The hillbilly church next door is working on beautifying its grounds, which yesterday included building a rock wall that extends slightly onto our property. We can't decide if we care enough to ask them to move the wall back a few inches. (It's low and doesn't really obstruct anything.)

Finally, I'd like to know who's going to buy me THIS ANIMATRONIC CHIMP HEAD for Christmas.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design