What the hell did I eat last night? [ 2005-11-22, 2:37 p.m. ]

I had nightmares all night long. Themes of said nightmares included being attacked by a gorilla, being attacked by a lion right after I got away from the gorilla, starting a new job in an office (the horror) and searching for S. in a crowd, then finding him dining with Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher.

Today's nightmare involved the arrival of my employer's cousin and her three hellish brats - which wouldn't have been my problem except that they arrived while my employer was out and guess who ended up supervising the kids until she got home? Me. Yay. (To her credit, the employer was suitably pissed at her cousin for foisting the kids off on me.)

But...it's a gorgeous day here, I'm off work early and S. and I are going to go find a patio on which to eat and drink. Without Demi and Ashton.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design