Do you like...stuff? [ 2006-01-21, 1:27 p.m. ]

Things I've enjoyed in the past few weeks, in no particular order:

The giant afro sported by a bagger at the HEB on Brodie.

The music of the deeply soulful ABBA.

Bantering with the older charge, whose sense of humor far surpasses his ripe old age of three.

Mucinex DM. Best not to ask why.

The letter I received from Zen Master Gabe this week which read simply: "I just wanted to see how you are doing in Texas."

Something I am not enjoying: The realization that I just wrote an entry that makes me sound like frickin' Andy Rooney. I need to get back on the stick with this page or give it up.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design