Happy 50th Birthday, Play-Doh [ 2006-05-03, 7:12 p.m. ]

One of the best photos ever taken of me was at Christmas when I was four years old. Santa brought me a Play-Doh Fun Factory and the photo shows my mom trying to explain its inner workings to me while I am doing what all kids do with a fresh chunk of Play Doh - holding it up to my nose and sniffing its luscious aroma.

Needless to say, I am very, very excited about THIS PRODUCT.

****

In other news...depression sucks and it takes all the joy out of things like pestering people on the internet with tales of your pathetic life. But I am feeling a wee bit better so beware.

****

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design