Gah. And blah. [ 2006-05-24, 10:39 a.m. ]

Cooler heads are prevailing and in the interest of S. not feeling completely villified here, I'd like to say this: the problems that exploded on Sunday were a continuation of other things and were borne on both sides from frustration more than anger. However, it still sucked. And still does. But in the interest of preserving some semblance of dignity (especially after the drama of my last post), I think that's the last comment I'll make.
****
Also a big thankee to the All-Girl Internet Ass-Kickin' Posse. It's good to know you're out there and I appreciate the concern.
****
In more alarming news, Mystery Bro is in town and has informed me that he is going to propose to his g.f. while they're here this weekend. I strongly suggested that he let his kids know this before the deed is done, but I doubt he will. Which means my phone will be ringing off the hook in the next few days and I'll once again be cleaning up the damage of his shitty parenting. I love you, Mystery Bro, but you are clueless sometimes.
****

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design