Bad grammar and loose sentence structure, ahoy! [ 2006-07-10, 2:34 p.m. ]

****
I am so fucking hot. I mean that in the temperature sense. It's horrible out today and I had to cart two kids around in an un-air-conditioned shitbox of a car, hoping the whole time that it would just break down completely so I could spend tomorrow car shopping. But enough about me.
****
Mystery bro. is mysteriously here in Austin again this week and planned his flight in yesterday so that he could spend the day chez S. and me. We sat in the backyard all day drinking and listening to music and smoking ribs on the crazy built-in bbq pit. (A large brick contraption that S. always looks at and says, "We could roast a goat in there!") Uh, no. One of the obnoxious church kids from next door, maybe. But not a goat.
****

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design