Ackity ack. [ 2006-08-09, 2:02 p.m. ]

My dad isn't sure he's going to be "up to" having company but I just told him tough shit, I'm coming out there. I know from talking to my mom (who has been in frequent contact with him and to whom he speaks more freely than he does with most of the rest of us) that he is doing much worse than he's letting on.
****
Also, I got an EXCELLENT drawing today from AJ, son of Harriet. It made my day. It's a picture of the solar system - the crowning touch is that he signed it, then circled his name with a ring "like Saturn's".
****
Yeah, so that's about it, unless you want more of the same boo-hoo-hooing and handwringing. No? I thought not.
****

thisaway - thataway

1 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design