Ugh. [ 10.17.06, 7:15am ]

****
I don't think I could be less inspired by my work commitments than I am this week.
****
I've been elected to take the charges to get their flu shots because it's too "upsetting" for their mom to do so. I don't mind taking them, but...lame, mom. Really lame.
****
On top of that, I'm working long hours every day this week and I'm just not feeling it. I'm too responsible to turn into a slacker nanny so I think it may be time for me to look for something else to do with my time. I'm getting tired of raising other people's kids, even at the pay rate I command.
****
I want a more relaxed life.
****

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design