blissfully alone (if only for a short while) [ 2002-09-10, 8:41 p.m. ]

e. went over to his new apartment to hang some shelves, etc. and l. met our old boss for dinner tonight.

i found myself on the verge of tears several times today. once while i was driving to work and once when my nephew ethan called me to ask if i would come stay with them tomorrow night. (i stayed with my sister and her 5 kids after the attacks last year because my bro-in-law was stranded in california for two weeks due to the transportation shut down). ethan was the one most upset last year and apparently all the rehashing is getting to him.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design