party conversation!!! guaranteed 100% accurate!!! read it here!!! [ 2002-10-12, 7:45 a.m. ]

e. and i went to my neighbor's going-away party last night. e. went off in search of the loo at which point a very shitfaced youngster approached me and we had the following conversation:

partyboy: is your name "autumn"?

me: no, it's laura.

partyboy: oh man, dude, you totally look like this chick i went to high school with.

me: when did you graduate from high school?

partyboy: like five years ago.

me: well, i graduated from high school in 1978.

partyboy: no way! i thought you looked like older but you totally look like this autumn chick and she was really into partying so i thought maybe she just aged from the drugs and shit.

me: no, i aged from age.

partyboy: good one! (nods heads and stares off across the room)i better go find my friend i think he's puking off the balcony.

me: nice chatting with you.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design