Haunted. [ 2003-04-10, 6:21 a.m. ]

Have you ever felt haunted by a living ghost? Someone whose presence you feel suddenly, several times, over the course of a day? Whose face you see when you close your eyes at night?

~~~

Not that this diary is an indication of either, but I am well-educated and have a fairly decent IQ. Lately, however, I find myself blithley typing away here -- all mispellings and grammatical abominations -- and...I. don't.care. I rarely even check for errors before I hit the "done" button. I, rebel.

~~~

And I'm starving this morning.

~~~

And you know I will eat burnt toast and tea for breakfast.

~~~

And the burnt toast will be eaten off my favorite burnt-toast-eating plate.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design