Also in the news tonight... [ 2003-04-10, 9:34 p.m. ]

Another comped dinner, courtesy of nice-guy-at-Leo's. He handed me the check and all it said was "Thanks...lots of love and kisses." He also rocked the dinner crowd with Flock of Seagulls, which for some reason made me incredibly happy. So, I left him an outrageous tip.

~~~

JUSTIN ate another coleslaw sandwich tonight. Junkie. (I ate one too, but my addiction is a well-established fact.) I should feel bad about luring him into my web of slaw, but I don't. Bwahahahaha!

~~~

I have had some really nice things visited upon me lately and I'm hoping my luck holds through tomorrow...

~~~

I think I'll go read now.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design