Too much monkey business [ 2003-06-28, 2:33 a.m. ]

and not enough bananas to go around.

~~~

Had dinner with VEG and JUSTIN this evening. All was lovely and I think Veg and I bonded further over our ease at sharing food off each other's plates. (My family does this as a rule, without asking, and I have often found myself in awkward social situations after asking for/taking a taste of something...). We then proceeded to Club Foot for a couple of drinks with Specky and KT. After this, Veg wisely bailed on the evening and Justin and I proceeded to drink ourselves silly...yes, we closed the Gold Star. And such a good move for me, the migraine lady.

~~~

Justin and I discussed the finer points of dland etiquette, movies and the menstrual cycle, in case anyone is interested...

~~~

Guess which one of the above I introduced to the conversation? Haw haw haw...

~~~

Okay, sleep. Now.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design