Coffee hangover. [ 2003-07-09, 6:52 a.m. ]

Which I am treating with...more coffee!

~~~

I've been having trouble remembering my dreams this week...

~~~

This seems an ungrateful and petty thought after my good fortune this week, but...I am lonely.

~~~

Last night I could very easily have kissed someone who isn't mine to kiss and that startled the hell out of me. There was an awkward moment at our parting...a deep look...and then I backed away a step or two. He held my wrist for a moment and then we hugged and said our goodbyes...

~~~

All this stuff swirling around me, coming near...but no connection. Timing is everything and mine seems to be way off lately...

~~~

Lonely old woman with 50 cats...here I come.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design