I've got one, two, three, four, five senses working overtime... [ 2004-01-06, 3:37 p.m. ]

Younger charge is a click beetle today. He is clicking instead of speaking and what was cute earlier in the day is starting to get on my nerves.

~~~

Also chafing me is my landlady's slow pace on finalizing my lease termination. AND...I should feel like an ass for complaining because her husband just had half his family wiped out in the Iranian earthquake. I reckon they've had more to worry about than my lease...

~~~

My anxiety level is rather high these days - trying to juggle all the moving stuff, etc. But my excitement over the adventure ahead of me is higher still.

~~~

I just want to get there and get on with things.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design