It's cryin' time again... [ 2004-01-19, 10:06 p.m. ]

So...first I get younger charge's matter-of-fact statement. Then as I'm leaving this evening, older charge grabs my leg and says "Maybe it's too cold out for driving, could you sleep over?" I looked over at their mom and we both had tears in our eyes. Ack.

~~~

Additionally, my sister and I have been crying (or close to it) pretty much every time we've spoken in the past few weeks, my mom has welled up on me twice...my niece and nephews are feeling it...

~~~

I am absolutely certain of where I want to be. But that certainty is not going to make leaving here any less emotional.

~~~

It's gonna be a bumpy road from here on out.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design