me [ 2002-05-15, 8:26 p.m. ]

long time no write.

thanks for the note, savecraig.

funky is awol again and i am no longer interested in his meandering stories.

e. visited in April and we scared each other. he likes me.

timmy of the long ago is moving back here to Chicago.

i have apparently kicked cancer's ass again. ha! try to kill me, will you...

i am made deliriously happy by the mere sight of my baby niece.

i was made similarly happy by the sight of baby j. running toward me on the beach in wilmette today, holding out a piece of gravel he found and saying "wook! wook at this cool wock i found!". wooking after this child is my job and i couldn't think of a better thing to do for a living.

over and out.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design