Sleeping on the bottom bunk [ 2003-05-02, 10:24 p.m. ]

of my nephew's bed tonight. I was going to go home but my niece climbed on my lap and put her hands on my cheeks and said "Rie stay."

My sister and I decided to go shopping (something I don't actually enjoy except with her) and we had a grand old time. I purposely tried on some of the ugliest, trendiest clothes I could find and then forced her to give me her opinions...until she figured out what I was doing (because I was laughing) and muttered "fuck you" to me under her breath...but not under her breath enough to not be heard by the dressing room attendant, who gave us a dirty look. She's such a bad influence...she's older and should set a better example. She used to smoke and do drugs in the forest preserves...I imagine her kids will find that out one day and it will permanently scar them...it's sad. I blame most of MY problems on her, actually. And yes, she is reading this as I type it...

~~~

I must go downstairs now and watch "Mothra" with the nevvies.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design