If I tried to explain... [ 2003-05-03, 7:09 p.m. ]

the dreams I've had about you...or the feeling that sometimes is just there...or...or...

~~~

I am either under the spell of something really profound or I am having serious mental problems. And at this point, I'm not sure which is more frightening to me...

~~~

Visited S. at the bar...it was quiet and we were able to talk for a couple of hours...she is such a good-hearted person. I always feel better after talking with her. I drank a lot of ginger ale because beer just didn't sound good...

~~~

My Icelandic friend called while I was gone -- she's in town so I guess I'm going out tonight after all. I think we're going to meet at the Hideout - she knows someone who's in the burlesque thing there tonight.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design