Update. [ 2003-05-10, 3:51 p.m. ]

Took a nap. This proved to be unwise as I am now fighting post-nap lethargy.

~~~

My apt. smells great - fresh air through the windows and bread baking...

~~~

Third floor hottie's status as manly man of the building has now been usurped by the arrival of....coach-house hottie. This morning I met the guy who just moved into the back building. Yummy.

~~~

I got a postcard from the mysterious MR. JASON today. It made my day, I tells ya.

~~~

My efforts at putting fateful-meeting-man out of my mind remain largely unsuccessful. So...I have decided to enjoy his frequent presence in my thoughts. I'm sure he would be horrified or at least uncomfortable knowing this. Or maybe not. I may never know...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design