Feeling okay in spite of myself. [ 2003-05-31, 7:21 a.m. ]

It belatedly occurred to me that going out and drinking wasn't the smartest thing I could've done after having that monster headache...but I feel okay this morning...

~~~

What I left out last night: when M. dropped me off, there were about 7-8 of the gang kids hanging out in the street drinking and throwing fake punches at each other. I walked right through them, went inside and called the cops. I don't usually do that unless something really bad is going on but it pissed me off that they were out there again.

~~~

The dopey guy who was chatting with me last night asked me if I ever lie about my age and when I told him "No" he said he does sometimes...because he doesn't want women thinking he's too old for them. What the hell is wrong with people?! I can't imagine...

~~~

It was almost 80 degrees yesterday...today's high? 55. I love the midwest...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design