Blah blah blah. [ 2003-06-10, 6:29 a.m. ]

And if I might add...blah.

~~~

Went upstairs last night to chat with the neighbor about her job loss and have a few beers. She seems okay with it, it wasn't a job she expected to have permanently and other people got fired too so she doesn't think it had anything to do with the creepy boss. I told her to use her free time wisely and...start a blog. Heehee.

~~~

Had some kind of weird dream last night but I lost it.

~~~

I have a big trip coming up in July but I want to go somewhere before that. Maybe I'll just get in the car this weekend and go...

~~~

MONKEYPOX. Sorry, I just find that word amusing. Yesterday the older charge saw a headline about it in the paper and said "Is that a real thing or are they joking?" and I told him it was real. Then he asked me how you know if you have it and I said "You start craving bananas" and he looked at me and said, "Yeah, right." And to think he used to be so charmed by my corny sense of humor...*sigh*.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design