A pleasant evening... [ 2003-06-15, 8:23 a.m. ]

Last night JUSTIN and I had a nice meal at Earwax and then went to Quimby's and of course...on to the G.S. for a drink. 'Twas a lovely evening. And though Justin said he wanted some Gold Star popcorn to "make his beer taste better", I know it was really because the guy is a bottomless pit. He ate a full dinner, plus part of mine, plus dessert...and an hour later he was eating popcorn...and he is fit as a fiddle, which kind of makes me hate him. Ha.

~~~

And, last night I had the most intense dream about the one whose name I shall never mention here...oh God. I have never felt as lonely as I have since I met him...it was that profound. I am not fretting over it as much as I was but he is still firmly in my head. And I have now convinced myself that he has probably never given me a second thought...Life is so hilariously funny sometimes...

~~~

It is another beautiful day today...I think I will kidnap MS. VEG and drive up to the Botanic Garden. There's some kind of sculpture exhibit up there and it is just such a nice place to wander around in...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design