Okay, one of these came in before I made the post, but I'll answer it here anyway because I can. [ 2003-06-23, 9:41 p.m. ]

A certain "e24" of Chicago asks, "Are you a writer professionally?".

Well, "e"...if by 'professionally' you mean whore-out-my-talent for money, then yes, yes it's true. But not in any kind of exciting or glamourous ways.

~~~

Miss "o.s." of the greater Chicagoland area writes: "What's the one thing I should accomplish this summer?".

Just don't do anything that would make Baby Jesus cry. That will be accomplishment enough, young lady.

~~~

A Mr. "H." of parts unknown asks: "Would you ever lick a fish?".

Only if the fish paid me a fin. Hahahahahahahaha. Get it? Fin???!!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design