I got the music in me. [ 2003-06-26, 2:26 p.m. ]

Tonight: Wire at the Double Door. Friday Heather's thingy and Saturday I will brave the heinous crowds at Taste of Chicago to see Loretta Lynn.

~~~

The charges are wiped out from their camp activities so we are staying in this afternoon...which is fine with me because (sing it with me now...) IT'S TOO DARN HOT!

~~~

The basketball team at Jerry Falwell's Liberty University are called the Flames. (insert your own lame Satan joke here) And ladies, as you navigate the site, be sure to check out the dress code and the article on why it is important to dress modestly. You hoochies.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design