Dreams [ 2003-06-26, 6:18 a.m. ]

Last night's seemed like one contiguous extravaganza...parts of which have left me already. But I do remember that I was supposed to meet CRAIG at some bar and we finally met up and ended up getting kicked out for making fun of people. (A scenario that I think is fairly plausible, actually...)

Later I was at a restaurant eating by myself. I was reading something and was really engrossed in it...then someone tapped me on the shoulder - it was Leeds man and he said "Weren't we supposed to have sex?" or something equally bizarre...and then we started making out...

~~~

I also dreamt about Funky, who emailed me yesterday after not hearing from him for months. He is going to be in Chicago in a few weeks. That should be interesting...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design