Oh man. [ 2003-07-04, 7:12 a.m. ]

Here's an obvious one for ya: I dreamt I was travelling with friends. We were in a really large, crowded hotel cafe and I saw one of my friends talking to fateful meeting man. She came over and said, "He wants to go with you but he doesn't want to talk to you yet". So for this whole dream he was there on the fringes of everything that happened and I would look over at him occasionally and he would look at me occasionally but we never spoke. Like I said, not hard to see where that came from.

~~~

Yesterday at work, the charges' mom had the grocery ads out and was writing a list. Older charge decided he wanted to write his own list; he wrote a few things, then lost interest. I glanced at his list -- he had written "7-up and smack". I'm sure he meant to write "snacks"...

~~~

My head hurts and it's because Jozka is a bad influence. Yes, he twisted my arm. And if he was jumping off a cliff, I would follow. Such is his manly power. I am sure he went on to worse from our part of the evening...hee hee.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design