Sleep...goooooood.... [ 2003-08-02, 7:26 a.m. ]

I slept really well last night...

~~~

There may have been some hugging of pillows involved...

~~~

Today my mom wants to come downtown to see the Tall Ships and I am trying desperately to convince her that all she is going to see are the Huge Crowds and that we should go Monday instead...

~~~

Tonight Lady K. and I will dine out...we are trying to go on dinner dates once a month, to spur each other out of our safe little cocoons...although my cocoon is feeling pretty good these days and I feel no particular need to leave it.

~~~

Dot...dot...dot...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design