Fuck. [ 2003-08-14, 7:15 p.m. ]

Part the first: Dear Houseguests of my employers, do not ask me to cook for you, do not leave your dirty dishes all over the house and do me a favor and look at my face, not my tits when you are talking to me...

Part the second: I am pretty sure I was stuck behind Mr. Magoo driving home - the guy was doing a leisurely 40 in a 55 lane and kept shaking his fist out the window as people passed him...

Part the third: What is a perfect end to a perfect day? Coming home and driving up on the scene of a fresh shooting at the end of your block, complete with bloody body on the sidewalk and cops diverting traffic into the alley...

Now if you will all excuse me, I have some very wonderful pictures I need to go stare at...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design