Can't.be.sick. [ 2004-01-18, 2:20 p.m. ]

I'm feeling better today but have opted to stay home and take it easy, just in case. Also, it's about 10 frickin' degrees outside. Not exactly the kind of weather that invites one to take long lingering walks...

~~~

To those of you who need another measure of my dorkiness, I have spent part of the week photographically documenting the packing process. I've also been taking pictures out my windows at various times of day to document the view.

~~~

I can't wait to get to Austin and get my hands in the dirt. And on S. Possibly both at the same time...I just thought of some really bad gardening/sex puns but I think I'll spare you, dear readers...

~~~

Over and out.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design