It was the best of times, it was the worst of times... [ 2004-11-08, 12:44 p.m. ]


~~~
Item the first: my mother called me Saturday to tell me that she had woken up in the middle of the night -- with what, Mom? Chest pains? Are you okay? -- no, she was wondering if S. and I had thought about the fact that we'd need lighting at our wedding. Yes, it has crossed our minds...Oy.Vey.
~~~
Item the second: Today's lesson is that no good deed goes unpunished.
~~~
Item the third: I am craving tomatoes and avocados.
~~~
Item the fourth: I have a good weekend entry but I have to wait for the pics.
~~~
Item the fifth: Congrats to you two!!!!
~~~
End transmission.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design