Ephemera and a picture. [ 2005-03-05, 8:51 p.m. ]

~~~
Too many packing peanuts? Call the hotline!

~~~
The Texas Lottery's classy tribute to Bob Wills.

~~~
They say "deepest darkest secret", I say oooh-la-la!


~~~
And finally...I went to get a trial "updo" for the wedding today. (The pic resolution is not good - that's just shiny hair - not glitter. Although now that I think of it, a nice ho look could spice up the festivities...but, I digress.) I am not a hairdo kind of gal but I was happy with the results and it was fun to walk around with fancy hair (a nice complement to my typically scraggly outfit) for the rest of the day. The woman who did my hair is from Wisconsin and it was pure joy hearing a Midwestern accent for a while. She also made me look purty.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design