Pic-to-rama! [ 2005-04-17, 8:20 p.m. ]

~~~
I'm not all that keen on posting identifiable pics on the internet, so a lot of these are intentionally darkened or smeared. (The one I would like to post - but really can't - is of Mr. and Mrs. RockStar, which so captures them as individuals and as a couple that it makes me cry.) If any of you would like to see more (especially those of you who actually attended), email me and I'll send ya some.
~~~
The lovely bride-to-be, pulling the hem of her dress out of the back of her shoe.

~~~
My purty bouquet.

~~~
Did I mention it rained hard just before the ceremony?
~~~
My amazing mom did all the table and outdoor decorating, including the arbor under which we were married. Does she do this professionally, you ask? No. She bought a book two weeks before the wedding and figured it all out.
>
~~~
Guests enjoying the lovely tented dining/dancing area.

~~~
And finally, the new Mr. and Mrs. F. (Kinda)

~~~
Read on for tales of and pics from the honeymoon.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design