A cold but beautiful day. [ 2003-03-09, 7:22 p.m. ]

A. continues to worsen but miracle of miracles, her dad agreed to have a DNR* order put on her chart. *(Do not resuscitate). Today she couldn't remember me being there yesterday and was asleep for most of my visit.

Came home, almost caught my apartment on fire (one of my bath towels gave its life in a valiant effort to put out a grease fire on my stove) -- must remember to get a new fire extinguisher next time I'm at Target.

Justin came over and kept me company for a few hours which was a very nice end to a very not-nice few days.

And now, I am going to dust the hell out of my apartment. Watch me go.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design