I slept heavily [ 2003-03-31, 6:02 a.m. ]

and dreamt nonstop. The dream I was having when I woke up was really violent - I was trying to get out of some place and I threw a chair at someone, knocked them out and then was trying to make my big escape. Very action-movie like.

~~~

Fun game! There are people and situations I write about here that are composite or fictious...see if you can figure out who they are.

~~~

Yesterday at my sister's house, my mom inexplicably handed me a package of "homestyle peppered gravy mix", which she bought for me in Florida.

~~~

Back to work this morning, which is a good thing because being busy will save me from all that I have swirling around in my head these days...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design