Mellow yellow. [ 2003-04-19, 6:06 p.m. ]

The cathartic powers of writing something (even when I later delete it) will never cease to amaze me...

~~~

Unexpected visit from L. this afternoon - it was good to see him. When he was leaving he gave me a nice compliment (he's not usually a smoke-blower) -- ??? I think he was just being nice because I'd spilled my insecure guts on him for an hour, the poor guy...

~~~

It's been raining sporadically all day and the air is heavy and damp. Spring weather makes me feel sexy and lazy...

~~~

Tonight I'm supposed to go out with M. but I think I'll call him and tell him I'm still not feeling well. (Which is the truth...though I could probably rally my lazy ass out of here for an hour or two if I really wanted to...)

~~~

I don't believe I could get any more wistful if I tried...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design