See? I told you I don't need a TV... [ 2003-04-26, 7:12 p.m. ]

...I just spent 15 minutes watching some of the neighborhood young'uns communing with some of Chicago's finest. And by "communing" I mean being slammed across the hood of a cop car and frisked.

~~~

And while I'm on the subject, no less than 3 people have offered me their old televisions in the past month. It really bugs people that I don't have a tv. I'm not a TV snob...I love TV...I just don't feel like I need one. Hell, I just got a computer two years ago. Give me a break, you smelly TV people.

~~~

And on yet another TV-related note, I have had the "Sanford and Son" theme stuck in my head for two days.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design