Ghosts. [ 2003-04-26, 10:57 p.m. ]

I don't think I am going to be able to adequately explain my mood, or what put me in this mood...

~~~

Went to Chuck's bar and the first thing he asked was if M. knew how to get in touch with Jim's mom - someone is trying to reissue a compilation he was on and there's some legal question about it...sigh. That colored the rest of the evening...No one really knows what the legal status is on that stuff and M. is loathe to open J's mom to any needless pain...

~~~

I think I've figured out why socializing is such a drag these days...I feel less lonely if I just stay in. Going out and coming home to these four walls just reminds me of what I don't have...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design