The sky...this guy... [ 2003-09-14, 8:06 p.m. ]

The sky and sunset were really beautiful this evening. I opened the windows and hung out over the sill to get some pictures...

~~~

Got all my work done shortly after 1:00 and spent the rest of the day goofing off and daydreaming about my upcoming trip.

~~~

Ventured out for Pizza Metro and the papers...took a bath...wrote some letters...hung some pictures...

~~~

Tomorrow brings a new assignment that is not entirely exciting to me, but I am trying to keep my eyes on the prize.

~~~

What is the prize, you ask?

~~~

The wonderful someone, of course.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design