Ick.Sick. [ 2003-10-04, 7:47 a.m. ]

A little under the weather this morning...not sure if it's allergies or a full-on cold.

~~~

Spent most of yesterday inventory-ing belongings. It's easier to look at things with a critical eye when you think about packing them into a truck and hauling them halfway across the country. I think the way to go is to sell things to friends and people I know -- I'm too lazy to sit out on the sidewalk for a day with this crap.

~~~

Had a weird travelling dream last night. I keep thinking I should have more to say about my recent trip (I usually take copious notes), but I was too busy being in the moment to look at things with the writer's eye. And I think that's a good thing.

~~~

I think it's time for tea and a return to bed.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design