Frazzled. [ 2003-10-19, 10:16 p.m. ]

Spent the evening looking up moving information. Why does it cost so much to rent a damn truck, I ask you? Blah.

~~~

Justin stopped by after all - he told me tales of his new romance and I caught him up on all my stuff... He's reading Farenheit 451 for his book group, a book I happen to love and haven't read in a while. I think I may try to locate my copy tonight.

~~~

I am disappointed at how rattled I am lately...and it isn't helping that I'm not eating well and not doing the things I need to do to ground myself. There are huge changes going on in my life...all good...but I guess my life has been so predictable over the past few years that it's just a lot to deal with all at once. Luckily, S. has a way of calming me down and helping me get perspective on things...I feel bad that he's had to do so much of that lately, though.

~~~

Speaking of S., I am going to go call him right now.

~~~

Good night.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design