I am happy. [ 2003-10-20, 1:45 p.m. ]

Over the weekend, I told both Veg and Justin that every time I leave the house I expect to get hit with a falling anvil or a safe or something because things are going so well.

~~~

My writing here at Diaryland tends to be just a wee bit slack in the grammar and structure areas...have you noticed?

~~~

Stoney better get his mail-delivering ass here, soon. Apparently, "overnight delivery" means "whenever we feel like it" to the U.S. Postal Service. Fuckers.

~~~

I have a fever today - just enough to make me feel crappy but not bad enough that I can justify staying in bed all day. So I'm trying to get a few things done...and Justin, you'll be happy to know I dusted AND vacuumed today, but Koko's t-shirt is still on the floor...

~~~

And...Stoney has come through. Gotta run to the bank.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design