BOO! [ 2003-10-31, 5:58 a.m. ]

Want to hear a spooky story? I have to spend today in a daycare center full of hyped-up-because-it's-Halloween children. Ooooh....scaaaaary! Actually, it should be fun. I love Halloween. I'll be dressed as a cat, which always works for me because my clothes are usually embedded with actual cat hair anyway...

~~~

S. is moving into the house this weekend and I feel like I should be there...but I also feel like I should work this weekend...blah. He's done so much to get things ready on that end AND he's going to help me move in January. I owe him something....hmmmm...

~~~

I'll be painting in the suburbs this weekend and probably will not have computer access so there may be no updates until Sunday. Not that I've been updating all the much anyway, nor have I had much of interest to say lately. But still.

~~~

Happy Halloween. Don't eat stuff off the sidewalk.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design