Dreams. [ 2003-11-23, 7:39 a.m. ]

Dream the first: I was wandering around in a city, I think it was supposed to be Chicago, and I couldn't catch a cab home. Finally someone told me to take the bus and I did, but I got on the wrong bus and it went winding around all over the place.

I got off the bus and suddenly I was wearing ice skates and skating on the sidwalks. Go figure.

~~~

Woke up from that dream, took some echinacea for my annoying cold, went back to sleep.

~~~

Promptly fell into a dream in which I was in England...trying to catch a cab home. (Which, if I could have pulled that off would have been quite a feat, what with that ocean and all...) Finally someone told me to take the train to Tuscany and go home from there. I was looking at train brochures and then I woke up.

~~~

I have the worst head cold - thanks, daycare center! Justin and I had planned a shopping excursion today but I may have to cancel if I can't get the snot under control.

~~~

I think I'll just leave you all with that nice visual for now.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design